Sunday, December 12, 2010

Day 12 - Christmas Bon Bons

The final day of the 12 Days of Christmas is up on the classroom blog.

Why not have a go at making your own Christmas Bon Bons / Crackers.

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Day 11 - Christmas Cards

Michelle has created these fantastic Christmas Cards.

Check them out here

Friday, December 10, 2010

Day 10 - Christmas Layout

Marion has created this gorgeous Christmas layout. Full instructions can be found in the Divas Free Classroom.

Thursday, December 09, 2010

Day 9 - Christmas Banner

Day 9's project is a Christmas banner.

Check it out here

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Day 8 - 8 Page Mixed Media album

Day 8 is up on the Diva Classroom blog - a 8 x 8 inch 8 page album.

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Day 7 - Frame Wall Art

Renee has made this lovely set of 7 decorated frames.
What a clever & cheap idea for a Christmas Gift.

Check her instructions out here

Monday, December 06, 2010

Day 6 - Table settings

Lizzie from Embellees has created some gorgeous table settings for Christmas.
I want to go to her house Christmas Day just to get my hands on her treasures!!!!

Sunday, December 05, 2010

Day 5 - Gift Tags

Gift tags are quick and easy to make and give your gifts a lovely homemade touch.
Check out these ones in the Diva Free Classroom here

Saturday, December 04, 2010

Day 4 - Gift Bags

Marion has created these gorgeous gift bags and given full instructions on how to make them yourself.

Aren't they lovely.

Friday, December 03, 2010

Day 3 - Gorgeous Garlands

Lizzie from Embellees has created a number of gorgeous garlands.
Check them out further in the Diva Free Classroom.

Thursday, December 02, 2010

Day 2 - Christmas Tree

Check out the Diva Classroom blog for the instructions to make this fantastic Christmas tree.
Michelle has done an outstanding job.

Wednesday, December 01, 2010

On the 1st Day of Christmas

Day 1's project is now up in the Diva's Free Classroom.
Go check it out.